The Lynn Township Board held its regular meeting on February 13, 2019. Present were officers' Kalbfleisch, Ferrett, Drain, Miller and Kendzierski. Residents present was April Jedrzejczak. Guest present was Heather Stewart

Meeting was called to order by Supervisor Kalbfleisch at 7:01 p.m.

- 1. Motion by Drain 2nd by Kendzierski to adopt agenda as amended. All Ayes, Motion Carried.
- 2. Motion by Miller 2nd by Drain to approve minutes of January 9, 2019 as presented. All Ayes, Motion Carried. Treasurer submitted Financial Report.

Unfinished Business

- 3. Appoint Zoning Board of Appeals member in place of Jim Cumbow –Table until March New Business
- 4. Motion by Ferrett, 2nd by Kendzierski to adopt Resolution 2019-01 Resolution Setting Poverty Guidelines for 2019. All Ayes, Motion Carried.
- 5. Motion by Miller, 2nd by Drain to Adopt Resolution 2019-02 Resolution to Waive Penalties for Non-Filing of Property Transfer Affidavits under MCL 211.27b. Kalbfleisch yes, Drain –yes, Kendzierski yes, Miller yes, Ferrett –yes, Motion Carried.
- 6. St. Clair County Road Commission Annual Meeting Kalbfleisch, Drain and Miller to go.
- 7. Motion by Ferrett, 2nd by Kalbfleisch to appoint Shelly Randolph and April Jendrzejczak to the Planning Commission for 3 year terms. All Ayes, Motion Carried.
- 8. Motion by Kalbfleisch, 2nd by Kendzierski to appoint Connie Miller, Andy Kocis and Scott Cochran with April Jendrzejczak as alternate to the Board of Review. All Ayes, Motion Carried.
- 9. Motion by Ferrett, 2nd by Drain pay bills, check # 9760 9779. All Ayes, Motion Carried.
- 10. Motion by Drain 2nd by Kendzierski to adjourn. All Ayes, Motion Carried.

Meeting adjourned at 7:45 p.m. by Supervisor Kalbfleisch.

Respectfully Submitted

Annette Ferrett Clerk